Worship with us this Summer

Sunday, May 28
Minority Reports from the Hebrew Bible, I: Grief
8:15 a.m. Childcare
8:30 a.m. Worship in the Memorial Garden
9:45 a.m. Childcare
10 a.m. Worship in the Sanctuary
Sunday, June 4
Minority Reports from the Hebrew Bible, II: Loyalty
8:15 a.m. Childcare
8:30 a.m. Worship in the Memorial Garden
9:45 a.m. Childcare
9:45 a.m. Worship for All Ages Summer Sunday School
10 a.m. Worship in the Sanctuary
Wednesday, June 7
noon First Wednesday
Saturday, June 10
7 p.m. Sheridan Singers Concert
Sunday, June 11
Minority Reports from the Hebrew Bible, III: Friendship
8:15 a.m. Childcare
8:30 a.m. Worship in the Memorial Garden
9:45 a.m. Childcare
10 a.m. Worship in the Sanctuary
11 a.m. Youth MHFA for Adults
Wednesday, June 14
7 p.m. Poverty, By America RJC Book Discussion
Friday, June 16
IMPACT Mission departs to Puerto Rico
Sunday, June 18
Minority Reports from the Hebrew Bible, IV: Seduction
8:15 a.m. Childcare
8:30 a.m. Worship in the Memorial Garden
9:45 a.m. Childcare
9:45 a.m. Worship for All Ages Summer Sunday School
10 a.m. Worship in the Sanctuary
Monday, June 19
7 p.m. Skeptics & Believers III
Saturday, June 24
IMPACT Mission returns from Puerto Rico
Sunday, June 25
Minority Reports from the Hebrew Bible, V: Royalty
8:15 a.m. Childcare
8:30 a.m. Worship in the Memorial Garden
9:45 a.m. Childcare
10 a.m. Worship in the Sanctuary
Sunday, July 2
Minority Reports from the Hebrew Bible, VI: The Inescapable Call of God
8:15 a.m. Childcare
8:30 a.m. Worship in the Memorial Garden
9:45 a.m. Childcare
10 a.m. Worship in the Sanctuary
Sunday, July 9
Minority Reports from the Hebrew Bible, VII: The Inescapable Presence of God
8:15 a.m. Childcare
8:30 a.m. Worship in the Memorial Garden
9:45 a.m. Childcare
10 a.m. Worship in the Sanctuary
Wednesday, July 12
7 p.m. Poverty, By America RJC Book Discussion
Sunday,July 16
Minority Reports from the Hebrew Bible, VIII: The Inescapable Tasks of God
8:15 a.m. Childcare
8:30 a.m. Worship in the Memorial Garden
9:45 a.m. Childcare
9:45 a.m. Worship for All Ages Summer Sunday School
10 a.m. Worship in the Sanctuary
Sunday, July 23
Minority Reports from the Hebrew Bible, IX: The Inescapable Love of God of God
8:15 a.m. Childcare
8:30 a.m. Worship in the Memorial Garden
9:45 a.m. Childcare
10 a.m. Worship in the Sanctuary
Saturday, July 29
Confirmation Wilderness Departs
Sunday, July 30
coming soon
8:15 a.m. Childcare
8:30 a.m. Worship in the Memorial Garden
9:45 a.m. Childcare
9:45 a.m. Worship for All Ages Summer Sunday School
10 a.m. Worship in the Sanctuary
Friday August 4
Confirmation Wilderness Returns
Sunday, August 6
coming soon
8:15 a.m. Childcare
8:30 a.m. Worship in the Memorial Garden
9:45 a.m. Childcare
9:45 a.m. Worship for All Ages Summer Sunday School
10 a.m. Worship in the Sanctuary
Sunday, August 13
coming soon
8:15 a.m. Childcare
8:30 a.m. Worship in the Memorial Garden
9:45 a.m. Childcare
10 a.m. Worship in the Sanctuary
Sunday, August 20
coming soon
8:15 a.m. Childcare
8:30 a.m. Worship in the Memorial Garden
9:45 a.m. Childcare
9:45 a.m. Worship for All Ages Summer Sunday School
10 a.m. Worship in the Sanctuary
Sunday, August 27
coming soon
8:15 a.m. Childcare
8:30 a.m. Worship in the Memorial Garden
9:45 a.m. Childcare
10 a.m. Worship in the Sanctuary
Sunday, September 3
coming soon
8:15 a.m. Childcare
8:30 a.m. Worship in the Memorial Garden
9:45 a.m. Childcare
10 a.m. Worship in the Sanctuary