Sunday, July 17
To Bless the Space Between Us, V: Callings
8:30 a.m. Worship in the Memorial Garden
9:45 a.m. Childcare
10 a.m. Worship in the Sanctuary
Celebrate National Fortune Cookie Day during Fellowship

Thursday, July 21
Last day AJN Summer Camp

Sunday, July 24
To Bless the Space Between Us, VI: Desires
8:30 a.m. Worship in the Memorial Garden
9:45 a.m. Childcare
10 a.m. Worship in the Sanctuary

Saturday, July 30
Confirmation Wilderness Course July 30–August 5, Please keep our youth in your prayers.

Sunday, July 31
To Bless the Space Between Us, VII: States of the Heart
8:30 a.m. Worship in the Memorial Garden
9:45 a.m. Childcare
10 a.m. Worship in the Sanctuary

Sunday, August 7
1 p.m. College Send Off Breakfast

Monday, August 8
5 p.m. Youth Ministry Food Truck Mondays

Saturday, August 13
10 a.m. KUC Youth Fishing Outing

Saturday, August 20–Sunday, August 21
Youth Music Ministry Retreat Lock-In

Sunday, August 21
Youth Music Ministry Concert