Friday, June 3
AJN Preschool summer break begins after school!
1–3 p.m. AJH Outdoor Growing Spaces—off site

Sunday, June 5
9:45 a.m. Childcare
10 a.m. Gospel Music Sunday

Monday, June 6
5 p.m. Youth Ministry Food Truck Mondays

Tuesday June 7
6:30 p.m. Movie Night

Sunday, June 12
To Bless the Space Between Us, I: Love
8:30 a.m. Worship in the Memorial Garden
9:45 a.m. Summer Sunday School
9:45 a.m. Childcare
New Member Sunday
10 a.m. Worship in the Sanctuary

Monday, June 13
2 p.m. AJH Outdoor Growing Spaces
June 13–16, 4 p.m. Vacation Bible School

Tuesday, June 14
First day AJN Summer Camp

Wednesday, June 15
6:30 p.m. Town Hall Meeting

Saturday, June 18
IMPACT Mission Trip June 18–26, Please keep our youth in your prayers.
10 a.m. Evanston’s Juneteenth Parade

Sunday, June 19
Dr. Nicholas Pearce Preaches
8:30 a.m. Worship in the Memorial Garden
9:45 a.m. Summer Sunday School
9:45 a.m. Childcare
10 a.m. Worship in the Sanctuary
10 a.m. Ricky Byrdsong YWCA Memorial Race Against Hate

Tuesday, June 21
6 p.m. Town Hall Meeting

Sunday, June 26
To Bless the Space Between Us, II: Beginnings
8:30 a.m. Worship in the Memorial Garden
9:45 a.m. Summer Sunday School
9:45 a.m. Childcare
10 a.m. Worship in the Sanctuary

Sunday, July 3
To Bless the Space Between Us, III: Thresholds
8:30 a.m. Worship in the Memorial Garden
9:45 a.m. Childcare
10 a.m. Worship in the Sanctuary

Sunday, July 10
To Bless the Space Between Us, IV: Homecomings
8:30 a.m. Worship in the Memorial Garden
9:45 a.m. Childcare
10 a.m. Celebrate Silvi Pirn Worship in the Sanctuary 
with celebratory Fellowship immediately following

Monday, July 11
5 p.m. Youth Ministry Food Truck Mondays

Wednesday, July 13
Youth Ministry Summer Special Event (TBD)

Sunday, July 17
To Bless the Space Between Us, V: Callings
8:30 a.m. Worship in the Memorial Garden
9:45 a.m. Childcare
10 a.m. Worship in the Sanctuary

Tuesday, July 21
Last day AJN Summer Camp

Friday, July 22
July 22–24 Family Camping Weekend

Sunday, July 24
To Bless the Space Between Us, VI: Desires
8:30 a.m. Worship in the Memorial Garden
9:45 a.m. Childcare
10 a.m. Worship in the Sanctuary

Saturday, July 30
Confirmation Wilderness Course July 30–August 5, Please keep our youth in your prayers.

Sunday, July 31
To Bless the Space Between Us, VII: States of the Heart
8:30 a.m. Worship in the Memorial Garden
9:45 a.m. Childcare
10 a.m. Worship in the Sanctuary

Monday, August 8
5 p.m. Youth Ministry Food Truck Mondays