Wednesday, February 17
Ash Wednesday
Family Friendly Ash Wednesday Worship is available all day
9:15 a.m. Online Bible Read Along
7:30 p.m. Traditional Ash Wednesday with Sermon Livestream Worship

Professor Nicholas Pearce
Better
Sunday, February 21, 9:30 Online Worship Livestream
First Sunday in Lent
9 and 11 a.m. Family Chapel
9 a.m. Tuesday, February 23 Living Well Through Lent
9:15 a.m. Wednesday, February 24 Online Bible Read Along
7:30 p.m. Thursday, February 25 Parent Conversations: Holy Listening Stones

Cabinet of Colloquial Curiosities Sermon Series,

I: Zenobia
Second Sunday in Lent
Sunday, February 28
9 and 11 a.m. Family Chapel
9 a.m. Tuesday, March 2 Living Well Through Lent
9:15 a.m. Wednesday, March 3 Online Bible Read Along
7:30 p.m. Thursday, March 4 Parent Conversations: The Hopeful Family

II: Druery
Third Sunday in Lent
Sunday, March 7
9 and 11 a.m. Family Chapel
9 a.m. Tuesday, March 9 Living Well Through Lent
9:15 a.m. Wednesday, March 10 Online Bible Read Along
7:30 p.m. Thursday, March 11 Parent Conversations: The Hopeful Family 

III: Aphercotropism
Fourth Sunday in Lent
Sunday March 14
9 and 11 a.m. Family Chapel
9 a.m. Tuesday, March 16 Living Well Through Lent
9:15 a.m. Wednesday, March 17 Online Bible Read Along

IV: Respair
Fifth Sunday in Lent
Sunday March 21

9 and 11 a.m. Family Chapel
9 a.m. Tuesday, March 23 Living Well Through Lent
7:30 p.m. Tuesday, March 23 Quiet Easter Worship
9:15 a.m. Wednesday, March 24 Online Bible Read Along

V: Dolorifuge
Palm Sunday
Sunday March 28
*8:30 a.m. Outdoor Worship in the Memorial Garden
9 and 11 a.m. Family Chapel
9 a.m. Tuesday, March 30 Living Well Through Lent
9:15 a.m. Wednesday, March 31 Online Bible Read Along

VI: Interfulgent
Maundy Thursday
Thursday, April 1
7:30 p.m. Online Service of Tenebrae

VII: Eucatastrophe
Easter Sunday
Sunday, April 4
*6:30 a.m. Sunrise Worship in the Memorial Garden
*8:30 a.m. Outdoor Worship in the Memorial Garden
9 and 11 a.m. Family Chapel
9:30 a.m. Online Worship
**10:30 a.m. Worship in the Sanctuary

*weather permitting and **reservations required