Listed below are the leaders of Kenilworth Union Church. If you would like to contact an individual on the Board, please use your directory. To send a general message, please use this email.

Executive Board Members

Meg Revord, President

Ken Harris, Past President

Peter Schaff, Vice President

David Crossgrove, Treasurer

King Poor, Secretary

Kelly Kenney, General Counsel


Vicki Apatoff

Chris Beer

Scott Bondurant

Laura Connell

Diana Connolly

Scott Fowkes

Jim Fritz

Bill Graham

Marion Hanold

Leslie Holling

Melinda Hurley

Jerry James

Bruce Linger

Steve Schmitt

Sallie Smith

Katie White

George Wishart

Wendy Yamada